• img-book

    Karma Dharma Moksha...

SKU: 9788124606759 Categories: ,

Karma Dharma Moksha

The Art and Science of Living, Dying and Enlightenment by: Amit Jain

This book is a manual on the purpose of human life, and of human death and enlightenment. It explains the teachings of vulnerable master Samael Aun Weor. The book reveals the method of fulfilling the three aims of life — artha, kama and dharma, and shows that without shunning sex and money, one can achieve the ultimate goal in life, i.e. moksha.

500.00 450.00


ISBN: 9788124606759
Year Of Publication: 2012
Edition: 1st
Pages : v, 202p.
Language : English
Binding : Paperback
Publisher: Gnosis
Size: 25cm.
Weight: 400


Dr Amit Jain’s simplistic writing, insightful perspective and enthusiasm make this book an excellent manual for anyone who wants to know the purpose of human life, about death and enlightenment. Dr Jain in his simple words explains the teachings of Venerable Master Samael Aun Weor. He beautifully reveals how by fulfilling the first three aims of human life, i.e. artha (money), kama (sex) and dharma (cosmic principles), without shunning sex and money, one can achieve the fourth and ultimate aim of human life — the self realization/moksha. You may read it for a better understanding of karma, dharma and moksha.
If you have been in quest of enlightenment, this book will unfold the wisdom which only the masters know. Also an eye-opener on why we suffer, how we acquire negative karma and how to get what we want.


1. What is the Purpose of Life? Why are You Born? Four Main Aims of Life.
2. Who are You? The Matrix Exposed! Do you Have a Soul? How to Self-Realize?
3. The Meditation for Inner Transformation. The One and Only Way to Achieve. Real-and Permanent Peace.
4. The Law of Karma. The Secret of Easily Getting What you want in Life.
5. Alchemy of the Hearts: The Twin Heart Meditation: Supercharge Your Intuition and Power up your Life.
6. The Awakening of Consciousness by VM Samael Aun Weor.
7. The Life Drama: The 3 Levels of the Mind — The 3 Worlds Part I: The External World ~ The World of Forms.
8. The Life Drama: The 3 Levels of the Mind — The 3 Worlds Part II: The World Beneath: The Subconscious.
9. The Life Drama: The 3 Levels of the Mind — The 3 Worlds Part III: The Bottom World: The Infraconscious.
10. Life, Death and the Two Paths to Liberation by VM Samael Aun Weor.

Meet the Author
Books of Amit Jain
Add to basketQuick View
Browse Wishlist
Add to basketQuick View